SOCON – specialists in cavern, cavity and borehole monitoring.

Vimeo

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Vimeo.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

SOCON – specialists in cavern, cavity and borehole monitoring.

News
customer seminars

Take a look with us
in depth.

We have over 50 years of experience in cavern surveillance and can look back on thousands of successful surveys.
Having our own research and development department ensures that all the systems we employ are always of the highest technical standard.
Only sonar systems from SOCON have been proven to operate successfully in all relevant media.

about us

SOCON News

With the hydrogen strategy initiated by the German government in 2020, hydrogen produced from renewable energies is moving into the focus of current developments. In particular, the storage of hydrogen in salt caverns will play an important role. For SOCON, this means that cavern surveys under hydrogen will also be necessary. We have been preparing for this scenario for quite some time and successfully performed the first survey under hydrogen in September 2021. For more information check out our current issue of EchoNews.

Services

Feel free to set the bar high – we do it too: In addition to customer-specific service offers, our portfolio includes measurement methods and technologies with which we can determine and evaluate the data you require. This provides you with exactly the exact and well-founded results that you need in your decision-making processes.

Discover our services

This is SOCON

From research and development to device construction to measuring and evaluating – at SOCON, the decisive competencies are gathered under one roof. A large number of fully equipped cable test vehicles as well as mobile units that also enable operations overseas are available for the worldwide processing of measurement orders. Thanks to modern lock systems, measurements can be carried out under very high pressure. Even under special operating conditions, measurements can be carried out largely independently of external companies using additional equipment and our own crane systems.

Get to know us
Media downloads

Hardware

In the probe laboratory, highly qualified employees assemble the developed probe and measuring systems.

discover hardware

Software

SOCON develops specially tailored software for applications in the field of cavern construction and operation.

discover software

Customer seminars

SOCON develops specially tailored customer seminars in the field of cavern construction and operation.

discover customer seminars

media library

SOCON develops specially tailored software for applications in the field of cavern construction and operation.

visit media library

SOCON – der Spezialist für die Überwachung von Kavernen, Hohlräumen und Bohrungen.

SOCON – der Spezialist für die Überwachung von Kavernen, Hohlräumen und Bohrungen.

News
Kundenseminare

Gehen Sie mit
uns in die Tiefe

Mit über 50 Jahren Erfahrung können wir auf zehntausende erfolgreiche Kavernenvermessungen zurückblicken.
Unsere eigene Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung stellt dabei sicher, dass die eingesetzten Systeme den weltweit höchsten Standard aufweisen.
Nur unsere Sonarsysteme können nachweislich in allen relevanten Medien erfolgreich eingesetzt werden. Alles, was messbar ist – gehen Sie mit uns in die Tiefe.

Über uns

SOCON Aktuell

Mit der 2020 von der Bundesregierung initiierten Wasserstoffstrategie rückt aus erneuerbaren Energien produzierter Wasserstoff in den Fokus aktueller Entwicklungen. Dabei wird insbesondere auch die Speicherung von Wasserstoff in Salzkavernen eine wichtige Rolle spielen. Für SOCON bedeutet das konkret, dass auch Kavernenvermessungen unter Wasserstoff erforderlich sein werden. Wir haben uns bereits seit längerer Zeit auf dieses Szenario vorbereitet und sind gerüstet. Voraussichtlich im April 2021 werden wir die erste Vermessung unter Wasserstoff durchführen.

Dienstleistungen

Legen Sie ruhig die Messlatte hoch – wir tun es auch: Neben kundenspezifischen Serviceangeboten umfasst unser Portfolio Messverfahren und -Technologien, mit denen wir die von Ihnen gewünschten Daten ermitteln und auswerten. Das liefert Ihnen genau die exakten wie fundierten Ergebnisse, die Sie in ihren Entscheidungsprozessen benötigen.

Unsere Dienstleistungen entdecken

Das ist SOCON

Vom Forschen und Entwickeln über den Gerätebau bis hin zum Vermessen und Auswerten – bei der SOCON versammeln sich die entscheidenden Kompetenzen unter einem Dach. Für die weltweite Abwicklung von Messaufträgen stehen eine große Anzahl von vollständig ausgerüsteten Kabelmesswagen zur Verfügung sowie mobile Einheiten, die auch Einsätze in Übersee ermöglichen. Dank moderner Schleusensysteme können Vermessungen unter sehr hohem Druck durchgeführt werden. Auch unter speziellen Einsatzbedingungen lassen sich Vermessungen durch Zusatzausstattungen und eigene Kransysteme weitgehend unabhängig von Fremdfirmen durchführen.

Lernen Sie uns kennen
Medien zum Download

Hardware

Im Sondenlabor bauen hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter die entwickelten Sonden- und Mess-Systeme zusammen.

Hardware kennenlernen

Software

SOCON entwickelt speziell zugeschnittene Software für Anwendungen aus dem Bereich Kavernenbau und -betrieb.

Software entdecken

Kundenseminare

SOCON entwickelt speziell zugeschnittene Kundenseminare aus dem Bereich Kavernenbau und -betrieb.

Kundenseminare sehen

Mediathek

SOCON entwickelt speziell zugeschnittene Software für Anwendungen aus dem Bereich Kavernenbau und -betrieb.

Mediathek besuchen